Contact Us

Address: Southern Milling Ltd, Marina Mills, Cork

Tel: 021 4317321

Fax: 021 4317015

Email: info@southernmilling.ie

Enquiry Form

4 + 14 =

Tipperary, East Waterford

Willie O’Dwyer‬ ‬Tipperary, East Waterford‬ ‬087 1945395‬ willie.odwyer@southernmilling.ie

Limerick, North Cork

Sean Ryan B.Agr.Sc‬ ‬Limerick, North Cork‬ ‬086 2521827‬ sean.ryan@southernmilling.ie

North Kerry

Paddy Burns‬ ‬North Kerry‬ ‬086 2587833‬ paddy.burns@southernmilling.ie

West Kerry

Alan Lynch B.Agr.Sc‬ ‬West Kerry‬ ‬086 1701874‬ alan.lynch@southernmilling.ie

South Kerry

Tomas Lester‬ ‬South Kerry‬ ‬086 8582498‬ tomas.lester@southernmilling.ie

Mid and West Cork

Noel O’Leary‬ ‬Mid and West Cork‬ ‬087 0623395‬ noel.oleary@southernmilling.ie

West Cork

Padraig Canniffe‬ ‬West Cork‬ ‬086 8041981‬ canniffelivestock@gmail.com

Mid and South Cork

Micheal O’Donovan‬ ‬Mid and South Cork‬ ‬086 8197403‬ micheal.odonovan@southernmilling.ie

North Cork

Denis FitzGerald‬ ‬North Cork‬ ‬086 2519698‬ denis.fitzgerald@southernmilling.ie

East Cork, Waterford, Kilkenny

Barry Purcell B.Agr.Sc‬ ‬East Cork, Waterford, Kilkenny‬ ‬086 8058006‬ barry.purcell@southernmilling.ie

Limerick

Brian Frawley‬ ‬Limerick‬ ‬086 8537355‬ brian.frawley@southernmilling.ie

North Kilkenny and Tipperary, Laois

Muirdeach Munnelly B.Agr.Sc‬ ‬North Kilkenny and Tipperary, Laois‬ ‬086 2556794‬ muirdeach.munnelly@southernmilling.ie

North Cork

Pat Mullins‬ ‬North Cork‬ ‬087 2556781‬ pat.mullins@southernmilling.ie

Limerick

Joe O’Connor‬ ‬Limerick‬ ‬086 2538323‬ joe.oconnor@southernmilling.ie

Head Office

Address: Southern Milling Ltd, Marina Mills, Cork
Tel: 021 4317321
Fax: 021 4317015

Cork

PJ Hegarty B.Agr.Sc‬ ‬Cork‬ ‬086 2551273‬ pj.hegarty@southernmilling.ie

South Kilkenny, South Wexford, East Waterford

Shane Kinsella B.Agr.Sc South Kilkenny, South Wexford, East Waterford 085 7106297 Shane.kinsella@southernmilling.ie

Clare

David Downes Clare 086 2571266 david.downes@southernmilling.ie

East Cork, West Waterford,

Barry Purcell B.Agr.Sc East Cork, West Waterford,  086 8058006 barry.purcell@southernmilling.ie

Limerick

Tom McNamara Limerick 087 1945395 tom.mcnamara@southernmilling.ie

REP NAME

AREA

CONTACT NUMBER

Email

Alan LynchAlan Lynch B.Agr.Sc

West Kerry

086 1701874

alan.lynch@southernmilling.ie

Barry PurcellBarry Purcell B.Agr.Sc

East Cork, Waterford, Kilkenny

086 8058006

barry.purcell@southernmilling.ie

Brian FrawleyBrian Frawley

Limerick

086 8537355

brian.frawley@southernmilling.ie

David DownesDavid Downes

Clare

086 2571266

david.downes@southernmilling.ie

Denis FitzgeraldDenis Fitzgerald

North Cork

086 2519698

denis.fitzgerald@southernmilling.ie

Joe O'ConnorJoe O’Connor

Limerick

086 2538323

joe.oconnor@southernmilling.ie

Micheal O'DonovanMicheal O’Donovan

Mid and South Cork

086 8197403

micheal.odonovan@southernmilling.ie

Muredach MunnellyMuirdeach Munnelly B.Agr.Sc

North Kilkenny and Tipperary, Laois

086 2556794

muirdeach.munnelly@southernmilling.ie

Noel O'LearyNoel O’Leary

Mid and West Cork

087 0623395

noel.oleary@southernmilling.ie

PJ HegartyPJ Hegarty B.Agr.Sc

Cork

086 2551273

pj.hegarty@southernmilling.ie

Paddy BurnsPaddy Burns

North Kerry

086 2587833

paddy.burns@southernmilling.ie

Padraig CanniffePadraig Canniffe

West Cork

086 8041981

canniffelivestock@gmail.com

Pat MullinsPat Mullins

North Cork/East Cork/South 

Tipperary

087 2556781

pat.mullins@southernmilling.ie

Sean RyanSean Ryan B.Agr.Sc

Limerick, North Cork

086 2521827

sean.ryan@southernmilling.ie

Shane KinsellaShane Kinsella B.Agr.Sc

South Kilkenny, South Wexford, East Waterford

085 7106297

shane.kinsella@southernmilling.ie

Thomas LesterTomas Lester

South Kerry

086 8582498

tomas.lester@southernmilling.ie

Tom McNamara

Limerick

‬087 1945395‬

tom.mcnamara@southernmilling.ie

Willie O'DwyerWillie O’Dwyer

Tipperary, East Waterford

086 2709667

willie.odwyer@southernmilling.ie